Daily Phil

Bible Plan Vlog
By Pastor Phil Coleman

This Bible Reading Plan is designed to encourage you to think more deeply.

We want to encourage slower, but deeper reading. God really does want to speak to you through the scriptures, so as you follow this plan, read slowly and read carefully, and perhaps begin to think of it less as ‘reading the word’, and more as ‘listening to His voice.’

Readings are given for each weekday, leaving you with weekends to catch up if you fall behind. To help you engage with each reading there will be vlogs, blogs, articles and other resources posted on the ‘Sunnyhill’s One Group’ facebook page (click below) each day, so feel free to join in by becoming a member of the group.

Friday 10th June Numbers 13

Friday 10th June Numbers 13

Friday 10th June Numbers 13

Thursday 9th June Numbers 12

Thursday 9th June Numbers 12

Thursday 9th June Numbers 12

Wednesday 8th June Numbers 11

Wednesday 8th June Numbers 11

Wednesday 8th June Numbers 11

Tuesday 7th June Numbers 10

Tuesday 7th June Numbers 10

Tuesday 7th June Numbers 10

Monday 6th June Numbers 8-9

Monday 6th June Numbers 8-9

Monday 6th June Numbers 8-9

Monday Lev 26 Top Fear Final

Monday Lev 26 Top Fear Final

Monday Lev 26 Top Fear Final

Tuesday Lev 27 Year of Jubilee

Tuesday Lev 27 Year of Jubilee

Tuesday Lev 27 Year of Jubilee

Wednesday Num 1-2 The arrangement of the camp going into battle

Wednesday Num 1-2 The arrangement of the camp going into battle

Wednesday Num 1-2 The arrangement of the camp going into battle

Thursday Num 3-4 Unauthorised fire

Thursday Num 3-4 Unauthorised fire

Thursday Num 3-4 Unauthorised fire

Friday Num 5-7 The Nazirites

Friday Num 5-7 The Nazirites

Friday Num 5-7 The Nazirites

Friday - Leviticus 24-25 Hebrews 12:18-29

Friday - Leviticus 24-25 Hebrews 12:18-29

Friday - Leviticus 24-25 Hebrews 12:18-29

Thursday - Leviticus 23 Hebrews 12:1-17

Thursday - Leviticus 23 Hebrews 12:1-17

Thursday - Leviticus 23 Hebrews 12:1-17

Wednesday - Leviticus 21-22 Hebrews 11:32-39

Wednesday - Leviticus 21-22 Hebrews 11:32-39

Wednesday - Leviticus 21-22 Hebrews 11:32-39

Tuesday - Leviticus 20 Hebrews 11:23-31

Tuesday - Leviticus 20 Hebrews 11:23-31

Tuesday - Leviticus 20 Hebrews 11:23-31

Monday - Leviticus 19 Hebrews 11:17-22

Monday - Leviticus 19 Hebrews 11:17-22

Monday - Leviticus 19 Hebrews 11:17-22

Friday Leviticus 18 Hebrews 11:8-16

Friday Leviticus 18 Hebrews 11:8-16

Friday Leviticus 18 Hebrews 11:8-16

Thursday 18th June Leviticus 17 Hebrews 11:1-7

Thursday 18th June Leviticus 17 Hebrews 11:1-7

Thursday 18th June Leviticus 17 Hebrews 11:1-7

Wednesday 17th June Leviticus 16 Hebrews 10:19-39

Wednesday 17th June Leviticus 16 Hebrews 10:19-39

Wednesday 17th June Leviticus 16 Hebrews 10:19-39

Tuesday 16th June Leviticus 15 Hebrews 10:1-18

Tuesday 16th June Leviticus 15 Hebrews 10:1-18

Tuesday 16th June Leviticus 15 Hebrews 10:1-18

Monday 15th June Leviticus 14 Hebrews 9v11-28

Monday 15th June Leviticus 14 Hebrews 9v11-28

Monday 15th June Leviticus 14 Hebrews 9v11-28

Friday - Leviticus 13 and Hebrews 9:1 to 9:10

Friday - Leviticus 13 and Hebrews 9:1 to 9:10

Friday - Leviticus 13 and Hebrews 9:1 to 9:10

Thursday Leviticus 12 and Hebrews 8

Thursday Leviticus 12 and Hebrews 8

Thursday Leviticus 12 and Hebrews 8

Wednesday - Leviticus 11 Hebrews 7

Wednesday - Leviticus 11 Hebrews 7

Wednesday - Leviticus 11 Hebrews 7

Tuesday - Leviticus 10 and Hebrews 6:13 to 6:20

Tuesday - Leviticus 10 and Hebrews 6:13 to 6:20

Tuesday - Leviticus 10 and Hebrews 6:13 to 6:20

Monday - Leviticus 9 and Hebrews 5:11 to 6:12

Monday - Leviticus 9 and Hebrews 5:11 to 6:12

Monday - Leviticus 9 and Hebrews 5:11 to 6:12

Friday 5th June Leviticus 8 Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Friday 5th June Leviticus 8 Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Friday 5th June Leviticus 8 Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Thursday June 4th Leviticus 6-7 Hebrews 4:1-13

Thursday June 4th Leviticus 6-7 Hebrews 4:1-13

Thursday June 4th Leviticus 6-7 Hebrews 4:1-13

Wednesday June 3rd

Wednesday June 3rd

Wednesday June 3rd

Tuesday June 2nd Leviticus 2-3 Hebrews 2

Tuesday June 2nd Leviticus 2-3 Hebrews 2

Tuesday June 2nd Leviticus 2-3 Hebrews 2

Monday June 1st 2020 - Leviticus 1 Hebrews 1

Monday June 1st 2020 - Leviticus 1 Hebrews 1

Monday June 1st 2020 - Leviticus 1 Hebrews 1

Friday 22nd May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 5

Friday 22nd May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 5

Friday 22nd May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 5

Thursday 21st May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 4

Thursday 21st May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 4

Thursday 21st May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 4

Wednesday 20th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 3

Wednesday 20th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 3

Wednesday 20th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 3

Tuesday 19th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 2

Tuesday 19th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 2

Tuesday 19th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 2

Monday 18th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 1

Monday 18th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 1

Monday 18th May 2020 The Tabernacle Part 1

Weds 6th May 2020 Ex 7-9 Walking in obedience

Weds 6th May 2020 Ex 7-9 Walking in obedience

Weds 6th May 2020 Ex 7-9 Walking in obedience

Tuesday 5th May 2020 - Ex 5-6 It just gets worse!

Tuesday 5th May 2020 - Ex 5-6 It just gets worse!

Tuesday 5th May 2020 - Ex 5-6 It just gets worse!

Thurs 7th May 2020 Ex 10-11 Frogs gnats and hail

Thurs 7th May 2020 Ex 10-11 Frogs gnats and hail

Thurs 7th May 2020 Ex 10-11 Frogs gnats and hail

Monday 4th May 2020 Ex 3-4 The man for the plan

Monday 4th May 2020 Ex 3-4 The man for the plan

Monday 4th May 2020 Ex 3-4 The man for the plan

Fri 8th May 2020 Ex 12 Pass over

Fri 8th May 2020 Ex 12 Pass over

Fri 8th May 2020 Ex 12 Pass over

Friday 24th April 2020 - Col1_15

Friday 24th April 2020 - Col1_15

Friday 24th April 2020 - Col1_15

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Col1_1

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Col1_1

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Col1_1

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - 3 John

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - 3 John

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - 3 John

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - 2 John

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - 2 John

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - 2 John

Monday 20th April 2020 1 John 5

Monday 20th April 2020 1 John 5

Monday 20th April 2020 1 John 5

Friday 1st May 2020 - Exodus 1-2

Friday 1st May 2020 - Exodus 1-2

Friday 1st May 2020 - Exodus 1-2

Thursday 30th April 2020 - Colossians 4

Thursday 30th April 2020 - Colossians 4

Thursday 30th April 2020 - Colossians 4

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - Colossians 3

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - Colossians 3

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - Colossians 3

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Colossians 2 v 16-23

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Colossians 2 v 16-23

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Colossians 2 v 16-23

Monday 27th April 2020 - Colossians 2 v 1-15

Monday 27th April 2020 - Colossians 2 v 1-15

Monday 27th April 2020 - Colossians 2 v 1-15

Friday 17th April 2020 - 1 John 5 v 6-12

Friday 17th April 2020 - 1 John 5 v 6-12

Friday 17th April 2020 - 1 John 5 v 6-12

Thursday 16th April 2020 - 1 John 5 v 1-5

Thursday 16th April 2020 - 1 John 5 v 1-5

Thursday 16th April 2020 - 1 John 5 v 1-5

Wednesday 15th April 2020 - 1 John 4 v 7-21

Wednesday 15th April 2020 - 1 John 4 v 7-21

Wednesday 15th April 2020 - 1 John 4 v 7-21

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - 1 john 4 v 1-6

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - 1 john 4 v 1-6

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - 1 john 4 v 1-6

Monday 13th April 2020 - 1 john 3 v 16-24

Monday 13th April 2020 - 1 john 3 v 16-24

Monday 13th April 2020 - 1 john 3 v 16-24

Friday 10th April 2020 - 1 John 3 v 11-15

Friday 10th April 2020 - 1 John 3 v 11-15

Friday 10th April 2020 - 1 John 3 v 11-15

Thursday 9th April 2020 - 1 John 3 v 1-10

Thursday 9th April 2020 - 1 John 3 v 1-10

Thursday 9th April 2020 - 1 John 3 v 1-10

Wednesday 8th April 2020 - 1 john 2 v 18-29

Wednesday 8th April 2020 - 1 john 2 v 18-29

Wednesday 8th April 2020 - 1 john 2 v 18-29

Tuesday 7th April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 15-17

Tuesday 7th April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 15-17

Tuesday 7th April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 15-17

Monday 6th April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 7-14

Monday 6th April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 7-14

Monday 6th April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 7-14

Monday 23rd March 2020 - Romans 16

Monday 23rd March 2020 - Romans 16

Monday 23rd March 2020 - Romans 16

Tuesday 31st March 2020 - Galatians 6

Tuesday 31st March 2020 - Galatians 6

Tuesday 31st March 2020 - Galatians 6

Monday 30th March 2020 - Galatians 5

Monday 30th March 2020 - Galatians 5

Monday 30th March 2020 - Galatians 5

Friday 27th March 2020 - Galatians 4

Friday 27th March 2020 - Galatians 4

Friday 27th March 2020 - Galatians 4

Thursday 26th March 2020 - Galatians 3

Thursday 26th March 2020 - Galatians 3

Thursday 26th March 2020 - Galatians 3

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Galatians 2

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Galatians 2

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Galatians 2

Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Galatians 1

Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Galatians 1

Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Galatians 1

Friday 3rd April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 1-6

Friday 3rd April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 1-6

Friday 3rd April 2020 - 1 John 2 v 1-6

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - 1 John 1 v 5-10

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - 1 John 1 v 5-10

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - 1 John 1 v 5-10

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - 1 John 1 v 1-4

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - 1 John 1 v 1-4

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - 1 John 1 v 1-4

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider